Stay informed on the latest Torchmate news and offerings.

Educational Webinars by Lincoln Electric® Cutting Systems

Our next webinar is on Tuesday, March 22nd at the following times:

1:00pm Eastern Time
12:00pm Central Time
11:00am Mountain Time
10:00am Pacific Time

5:00pm UTC

Join Lincoln Electric Cutting Systems Here for our Webinar at the Designated Time!

This Webinar's topic will focus on how to import DXF files from 3rd party CAD software. You'll learn how to do it and how to troubleshoot when problems arise.  Join us for an excellent educational experience!

Please download the DXF file for the Webinar here to follow along.

Please visit this link at the designated time:

Join Lincoln Electric Cutting Systems Here for our Webinar at the Designated Time!

Webinar Topics

This Webinar's topic will focus on how to import DXF files from 3rd party CAD software. You'll learn how to do it and how to troubleshoot when problems arise.  Join us for an excellent educational experience!!

You will be able to ask any questions you may have and get a live answer!

Our webinars feature a 20-30 minute presentation followed by an open question and answer session.

See below for some previous webinars. Our webinars are now much shorter and allow you to get some great information. Ask any question you may have!

Webinar Recordings

March 22nd Recording - Importing DXF Files into Torchmate CAD for use with your Lincoln Electric Cutting Systems CNC Plasma Machine.

 

February 23rd Recording - Multitool - From Torchmate CAD to VMD

 

January 5th 2016 Recording - Clip Art

 

December 8th 2015 Recording - Design a Nameplate in CAD

You can also download our Nameplate PDF Tutorial Here.

 

November 10th 2015 Webinar Recording:

Here are some of our archived recordings:

TOP