Training Financing Distributors
Menu
banner image
Stay informed on the latest Torchmate news and offerings.
Join our newsletter

Contact Lincoln Electric® Cutting Systems

Distribution Center

1170 Trademark Drive, #101
Reno, NV 89521
Main Office Toll Free: (866) 571-1066  
Hours of Operation: 
7:00am - 4:00pm Pacific Standard Time 


Contact Your Regional Representative Directly:

West - 

Direct: 775-673-2200

 

Central - Shane Elmer

Direct: 775-850-0139

Office: (866) 571-1066 extension 50139

Email: Shane_Elmer@LincolnElectric.com

South Central -
Andy Van Nostrand

Direct: 775-850-0116

Office: (866) 571-1066 extension 50116

Email: Andy_VanNostrand@lincolnelectric.com

 

North East - Keith DeMartini

Direct: 775-850-0105

Office: (866) 571-1066 extension 50105
Email: Keith_DeMartini@lincolnelectric.com

 North Central - Alonna Barnett

Direct: 775-850-0106

Office: (866) 571-1066 extension 50106
Alonna_Creveling@LincolnElectric.com 

South East  - Chris Reid

Direct: 775-850-0123

Office: (866) 571-1066 extension 50123

Email: Christopher_Reid@lincolnelectric.com 

 


Distribution Partners

If you are looking for a local representative please visit our distributors page to find the representative closest to you. 

 

 


Additional Contact Information - Main Office 

International Calls: (775) 673-2200
Fax: (775) 673-2206

Email: 

Sales@Torchmate.com for the Sales Department

Parts@Torchmate.com for Parts and Consumables

Support@torchmate.com for Technical Support

Orders@torchmate.com to check on the status of your order


European Union

Visit the EU website at: http://www.lincolnelectriccutting.eu


ZNL der Lincoln Smitweld BV, Nijmegen

Werkstrasse 5 | 64732 Bad Koenig | Germany

Fon: +49 6063 57721 0  |  Fax: +49 6063 57721 35

BurnyKaliburn.Sales@lincolnelectric.eu

 


Mexico and South America Branch

México, Centro América y el Caribe

Contacto: Oscar Fuentes

Directo: +52 (81) 2030 4691

Oficina: +52 (81) 1156 9970 Ext: 6026
Email: ofuentes@lincolnelectric.com.mx

 

¿Se habla español?


South American Branch

Latinoamerica
Av. Calle 6 # 26-73

Bogota, Colombia
Directo: (57) (1) 3648800 Ext. 225
Cel: +57 3187358186
Enviénos a DPaez@Torchmate.com
www.Torchmate-Latino.com

Hours of Operation: 
8:00am - 6:00pm (Bogotá, Colombia office)


View Larger Map