Technical Support

Torchmate is the industry leader in technical support.  We support our machines with unlimited phone and web support for the life of the machine.  On this website and in the provided instructions CD there are guides to help you in building and operating your machine.  If any questions, problems, or concerns arise during assembly or operation of the machine please feel free to contact our technical support staff.   

Torchmate Technical Support

866-571-1066 x3 (Toll Free)

775-673-2200 x3

7:30AM-4:00PM Pacific Time

Monday - Friday

support@torchmate.com

 

Soporte Técnico en español (321) 4451369

 

Technical Support Team

The Torchmate technical support team comes from a diverse background to better serve our customers. 

 

Brook Evans

Brook Evans - Technical Support Manager

bevans@torchmate.com

 

 

Matt Farber

Matt Farber

mfarber@torchmate.com

 

Paul Goddard

Paul Goddard

Paul is a former military avionicsman with experience working on AV-8B Harriers and an ex-winery millwright working on a high speed bottling line in Sonoma county, CA. Raised mostly in Reno, NV he has also traveled extensively across the US and spent a year in Asia teaching English and indulging his wanderlust. Hiking, building computers, guitar, sci-fi and studying philosophy are his off time interests.

pgoddard@torchmate.com

 

Eric Hernandez

Eric Hernandez

ehernandez@torchmate.com

 

Shauna Jones

Shauna Jones

sjones@torchmate.com

 

Warren Price

Warren Price

wprice@torchmate.com

 

Jake

Jake Reed

Jake came to Torchmate after managing Radio Shack stores.  He enjoys working on rebuilding his  RX-7, model building, and improving his ever expanding collection of scripophily.  Jake also served in the US Army Infantry stationed in Korea.

jreed@torchmate.com

 

Rick Roznos

rroznos@torchmate.com

 

Dennie Smith

Dennie Smith

Dennie grew up in and around the Sierras and enjoys the outdoors with his dog Tigger and 4 wheeling.  He has a background in metal working and computers.

dsmith@torchmate.com

 

Sky Spindt

Sky Spindt

spindt@torchmate.com

 

Daniel Stewart

Daniel Stewart

Daniel trains in MMA.  He enjoys working on and modifying cars, and long walks on the beach.

dstewart@torchmate.com